Advisory Board

Fred Chaney Jnr (Chair), Director, Taylor Robinson Chaney Broderick; Kate Hislop, Dean and Head of School, School of Design, UWA; Janet Holmes a Court AC, Board Member, Heytesbury Pty Ltd;  David Caddy, Chair, WAPC; Gail McGowan, DG, Dept. of Planning, Lands and Heritage; Frank Marra, CEO, LandCorp.

Urban Design Research Committee (URDC) 

Lorissa Kelly (Chair), A/Assistant Director General, Strategy and Engagement, Department of Planning, Lands and Heritage; Anna Evangelisti, Design Manager, LandCorp; Sue Martins, Manager Workforce Development and Project Management Office, Department of Communities

Past collaborators and interns (2014-present)

Patrick Bendall, Bronwyn Slater, Iwan Isnin, Melissa Soh, Frances Silberstein, Faranak Farshidfar, Ina Hengstler (Germany), Alessandra Santos (Brazil), Svetlana D'Souza, Nathan Steele, Annalisa Ricci (Italy), Ana Maria Velasco (Columbia), Ruby Low, Nadine Blasche (Germany), Dennis Meyer (Germany), Patrick Hubble, Yi Cai (China), Valentina Cianflone (Italy), Giovanna Federico (Brazil), Erin Fowler, Eric Harrison, Sundae Im (Macau), Lara Pinho (Portugal), Zaheer Allam (Mauritius), Shamantha Carbone (Germany), Max Priebe (Germany), Tim Staudenmaier (Germany), Georgia Evans, Lauren Stokes, Dinis Candeias (Portugal).